Updating systemd service file to make it actually work.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:04:42 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:10:24 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
backends/systemd/live-config.systemd

index b9afb88..8bcd926 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,16 @@
 
 [Unit]
 Description=live-config contains the scripts that configure a Debian Live system during the boot process (late userspace).
+Documentation=man:live-config
+Before=basic.target
+DefaultDependencies=no
+ConditionPathExists=/lib/live/config.sh
+ConditionKernelCommandLine=boot=live
 
 [Service]
+Type=oneshot
+RemainAfterExit=yes
 ExecStart=/lib/live/config.sh
-Type=finish
-ValidNoProcess=yes
+
+[Install]
+WantedBy=basic.target