Installing live-config to /bin instead of /sbin.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:29:37 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:33:45 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
Makefile
backend/systemd/live-config.systemd
backend/sysvinit/live-config.init
debian/live-config.install

index 0f0cddc..2ef508d 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -56,8 +56,8 @@ install:
        cp backend/systemd/live-config.systemd $(DESTDIR)/lib/systemd/system/live-config.service
 
        # Installing frontend
-       mkdir -p $(DESTDIR)/sbin
-       cp frontend/* $(DESTDIR)/sbin
+       mkdir -p $(DESTDIR)/bin
+       cp frontend/* $(DESTDIR)/bin
 
        # Installing middleend
        mkdir -p $(DESTDIR)/lib/live/config
index 95a5953..201645e 100644 (file)
@@ -11,13 +11,13 @@ Description=live-config contains the components that configure a live system dur
 Documentation=man:live-config
 Before=basic.target
 DefaultDependencies=no
-ConditionPathExists=/sbin/live-config
+ConditionPathExists=/bin/live-config
 ConditionKernelCommandLine=boot=live
 
 [Service]
 Type=oneshot
 RemainAfterExit=yes
-ExecStart=/sbin/live-config
+ExecStart=/bin/live-config
 
 [Install]
 WantedBy=basic.target
index fe8f937..270de99 100755 (executable)
@@ -24,9 +24,9 @@
 
 case "${1}" in
        start)
-               if [ -e /sbin/live-config ]
+               if [ -e /bin/live-config ]
                then
-                       /sbin/live-config ${@}
+                       /bin/live-config ${@}
                fi
                ;;
 
index b3a3fdc..4c6ca2e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-sbin
+bin
 lib/live
 usr/share/live
 var