Updating German manpage translation.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 12:59:24 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:36:45 +0000 (07:36 +0100)
manpages/de/live-config.de.7
manpages/po/de/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/pt_BR/live-config.7.po
manpages/pot/live-config.7.pot

index 9d408dd..8b2660d 100644 (file)
@@ -370,7 +370,7 @@ schaltet ureadahead ab.
 .IP \fBopenssh\-server\fP 4
 erstellt OpenSSH\-Server Host Schlüssel.
 .IP \fBxfce4\-panel\fP 4
-configures xfce4\-panel to default settings.
+konfiguriert Standarteinstellungen für xfce4\-panel.
 .IP \fBhooks\fP 4
 erlaubt beliebige Kommands von einem Skript auf dem Live Medium oder von
 einem HTTP/FTP Server auszuführen.
index 2aa42cf..ca74c1b 100644 (file)
@@ -1279,7 +1279,7 @@ msgstr "schaltet lastlog ab."
 #: en/live-config.7:208
 #, no-wrap
 msgid "B<apport>"
-msgstr ""
+msgstr "B<apport>"
 
 #. type: Plain text
 #: en/live-config.7:210
@@ -1461,7 +1461,7 @@ msgstr "B<xfce4-panel>"
 #. type: Plain text
 #: en/live-config.7:244
 msgid "configures xfce4-panel to default settings."
-msgstr ""
+msgstr "konfiguriert Standarteinstellungen für xfce4-panel."
 
 #. type: IP
 #: en/live-config.7:244
index 6f7d682..0c51dac 100644 (file)
@@ -1275,7 +1275,7 @@ msgstr "desabilita lastlog."
 #: en/live-config.7:208
 #, no-wrap
 msgid "B<apport>"
-msgstr ""
+msgstr "B<apport>"
 
 #. type: Plain text
 #: en/live-config.7:210
index ef73fd7..8d8355e 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 msgid ""
 msgstr ""
 "Project-Id-Version: live-config VERSION\n"
-"POT-Creation-Date: 2013-02-09 07:35+0100\n"
+"POT-Creation-Date: 2013-02-09 07:36+0100\n"
 "PO-Revision-Date: YEAR-MO-DA HO:MI+ZONE\n"
 "Last-Translator: FULL NAME <EMAIL@ADDRESS>\n"
 "Language-Team: LANGUAGE <LL@li.org>\n"