Dropping pre-wheezy conflicts/replaces on live-config.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:22:21 +0000 (07:22 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:39:29 +0000 (07:39 +0100)
debian/control

index 0a57375..1840c0e 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,6 @@ Package: live-config-doc
 Section: doc
 Architecture: all
 Depends: ${misc:Depends}
-Conflicts: live-config (<< 3.0~a22~)
-Replaces: live-config
 Description: Live System Configuration Scripts (documentation)
  live-config contains the scripts that configure a live system during the boot
  process (late userspace).