Removing bashism in exec call for logfile pipe, thanks to Алексей Шилин <rootlexx...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 19:01:12 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 19:03:47 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
scripts/config.sh

index 629d737..cece973 100755 (executable)
@@ -224,7 +224,7 @@ Main ()
        mkdir -p /var/log/live
        mkfifo /var/log/live/config.pipe
        tee < /var/log/live/config.pipe /var/log/live/config.log &
-       exec 2>&1 > /var/log/live/config.pipe
+       exec > /var/log/live/config.pipe 2>&1
 
        # Configuring system
        _SCRIPTS="$(echo ${_SCRIPTS} | sed -e 's| |\n|g' | sort -u)"