Updating paths in live-config-update.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:28:02 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:31:26 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
debian/rules
frontend/live-config-update

index 1f2e2b8..5f4179a 100755 (executable)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ override_dh_auto_install:
 
        # Removing unused files
        rm -f debian/tmp/usr/share/doc/live-config/COPYING
-       frontend/live-config-update debian/tmp/lib/live/config
+       frontend/live-config-update debian/tmp
 
 override_dh_builddeb:
        dh_builddeb -- -Zxz
index fc2561f..be34ed1 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
 
 set -e
 
-_DIRECTORY="${1:-/lib/live/config}"
+_DIRECTORY="${1:-/}"
 
 if [ ! -e "${_DIRECTORY}" ]
 then
@@ -70,9 +70,9 @@ echo "Removing unused components for ${_DISTRIBUTION} (${_RELEASE})..."
 
 for NOCOMPONENT in ${NOCOMPONENT}
 do
-       if ls "${_DIRECTORY}"/*-"${NOCOMPONENT}" > /dev/null 2>&1
+       if ls "${_DIRECTORY}"/lib/live/config/*-"${NOCOMPONENT}" > /dev/null 2>&1
        then
-               rm -f "${_DIRECTORY}"/*-"${NOCOMPONENT}"
+               rm -f "${_DIRECTORY}"/lib/live/config/*-"${NOCOMPONENT}"
        fi
 done
 
@@ -82,4 +82,4 @@ sed -i  -e "s|^LIVE_HOSTNAME=.*$|LIVE_HOSTNAME=\"${LIVE_HOSTNAME}\"|" \
        -e "s|^LIVE_USERNAME=.*$|LIVE_USERNAME=\"${LIVE_USERNAME}\"|" \
        -e "s|^LIVE_USER_FULLNAME=.*$|LIVE_USER_FULLNAME=\"${LIVE_USER_FULLNAME}\"|" \
        -e "s|^PROC_OPTIONS=.*$|PROC_OPTIONS=\"${PROC_OPTIONS}\"|" \
-"$(dirname ${_DIRECTORY})/config.sh"
+"${_DIRECTORY}/bin/live-config"