Manually configuring /etc/timezone too to workaround #510908.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 14:20:25 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 16:05:08 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
components/0070-tzdata

index 0beb757..ac6ad24 100755 (executable)
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ Config ()
                _ZONE="UTC"
        fi
 
+       echo "${_AREA}/${_ZONE}" > /etc/timezone
        cp -f /usr/share/zoneinfo/${_AREA}/${_ZONE} /etc/localtime
 
 cat > /tmp/live-config.cfg << EOF