Only running xfce4-panel configuration if the default configuration file hasn't been...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:52:54 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:05:47 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
scripts/config/1170-xfce4-panel

index 4cdd71b..68998bc 100755 (executable)
@@ -34,8 +34,11 @@ Xfce4_panel ()
 
 Configure_xfce4_panel ()
 {
-       sudo -u "${LIVE_USERNAME}" mkdir -p /home/"${LIVE_USERNAME}"/.config/xfce4/xfconf/xfce-perchannel-xml
-       sudo -u "${LIVE_USERNAME}" cp /etc/xdg/xfce4/panel/default.xml /home/"${LIVE_USERNAME}"/.config/xfce4/xfconf/xfce-perchannel-xml/xfce4-panel.xml
+       if [ ! -e /home/"${LIVE_USERNAME}"/.config/xfce4/xfconf/xfce-perchannel-xml/xfce4-panel.xml ]
+       then
+               sudo -u "${LIVE_USERNAME}" mkdir -p /home/"${LIVE_USERNAME}"/.config/xfce4/xfconf/xfce-perchannel-xml
+               sudo -u "${LIVE_USERNAME}" cp /etc/xdg/xfce4/panel/default.xml /home/"${LIVE_USERNAME}"/.config/xfce4/xfconf/xfce-perchannel-xml/xfce4-panel.xml
+       fi
 
        # Creating state file
        touch /var/lib/live/config/xfce4-panel