Enabling systemd job on installation of live-config-systemd.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:20:41 +0000 (07:20 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:38:43 +0000 (07:38 +0100)
debian/live-config-systemd.postinst [copied from debian/live-config.postinst with 74% similarity]

similarity index 74%
copy from debian/live-config.postinst
copy to debian/live-config-systemd.postinst
index 0e48e47..aa7c7e3 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,10 @@ set -e
 
 case "${1}" in
        configure)
-               mkdir -p /etc/live/config
+               if [ -x /bin/systemctl ]
+               then
+                       systemctl enable live-config
+               fi
                ;;
 
        abort-upgrade|abort-remove|abort-deconfigure)