Correcting locales-all script to only write the default locale out in case more than...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 07:58:52 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 08:05:11 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
scripts/config/0060-locales-all

index 9445517..85cf42b 100755 (executable)
@@ -34,7 +34,12 @@ Locales_all ()
 
 Configure_locales_all ()
 {
-       _LOCALE="${LIVE_LOCALES:-en_US.UTF-8}"
+       if [ -n "${LIVE_LOCALES}" ]
+       then
+               LIVE_LOCALES="$(echo ${LIVE_LOCALES} | awk -F, '{ print $1 }')"
+       else
+               LIVE_LOCALES="en_US.UTF-8"
+       fi
 
        printf 'export LANG="%s"\n' "${_LOCALE}" > /etc/profile.d/locales-all.sh