Releasing debian version 4.0.2-1. debian debian-next debian/4.0.2-1
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:47:09 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:48:33 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commitd226a2c6a24e0763c964c23b712464d6b2b8b50d
tree9c51ead822715133080f1ed345fcd09588bf4cd8
parenta64c365b5e02ae7c8ce3ecb57ffa8273d1ddf0ad
Releasing debian version 4.0.2-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
12 files changed:
VERSION
debian/changelog
manpages/en/live-config.7
manpages/es/live-config.es.7
manpages/fr/live-config.fr.7
manpages/it/live-config.it.7
manpages/ja/live-config.ja.7
manpages/po/es/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/fr/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/it/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/ja/live-config.7.po
manpages/pot/live-config.7.pot