Releasing debian version 4.0~a25-1. debian/4.0_a25-1
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:21:23 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:27:23 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commitfc25e7c47493e33a43b7d52acab9bce51e34bf57
tree3ecb623c068e648db8857e9d4a9c12985c8629c5
parent42766fd4e82dfbd4005b40c23c3ae4221254eb0e
Releasing debian version 4.0~a25-1.
14 files changed:
VERSION
debian/changelog
manpages/de/live-config.de.7
manpages/en/live-config.7
manpages/es/live-config.es.7
manpages/fr/live-config.fr.7
manpages/it/live-config.it.7
manpages/po/de/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/es/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/fr/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/it/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/pt_BR/live-config.7.po
manpages/pot/live-config.7.pot
manpages/pt_BR/live-config.pt_BR.7