Releasing debian version 3.0.20-1.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 12:11:50 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 12:12:26 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
commitf689b07b093a8a5a0af5d2b4ecee0826f043cddc
treebbf51a9cbca67d1b757453c2ac8d7b54933238d6
parentb59427c87f04f3343a89d542c22662b1953ac161
Releasing debian version 3.0.20-1.
14 files changed:
VERSION
debian/changelog
manpages/de/live-config.de.7
manpages/en/live-config.7
manpages/es/live-config.es.7
manpages/fr/live-config.fr.7
manpages/it/live-config.it.7
manpages/po/de/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/es/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/fr/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/it/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/pt_BR/live-config.7.po
manpages/pot/live-config.7.pot
manpages/pt_BR/live-config.pt_BR.7