Updating /etc/hosts handling to also update existing but incomplete hosts files.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 07:00:27 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 07:16:08 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commitec439edb75a95055a9340f3b089ab79b349776c2
tree6b62c010effa919289d85819d37ce34dbc7ad6a4
parent711ecc37231444ff031f34687f4bb16d9cdd0ecd
Updating /etc/hosts handling to also update existing but incomplete hosts files.
components/0020-hostname