Adding support for automatic fglrx driver selection in xserver-xorg script.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 16:29:53 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 16:41:03 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commite95230c7b3aa2955182d66264335abf107b8d806
treea1dddfe04b8cfd385f1f13f38187d252fdc7c265
parentebbe2321d3d82dc88192a0bf1a8bac2f7cba6ef0
Adding support for automatic fglrx driver selection in xserver-xorg script.
scripts/config/1150-xserver-xorg