Adding xscreensaver component to disable locking during live session.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:50:05 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 18:53:24 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commite339633942a0a053d0c1589eee2a58322dab6dd2
treeeb7a95e3c230492b885ce74d8a98c2aac5159f5d
parent370a45cb15e69bf88f42b0ad67b7ed8aecc6d789
Adding xscreensaver component to disable locking during live session.
13 files changed:
components/1180-xscreensaver [copied from components/1020-gnome-panel-data with 70% similarity]
manpages/de/live-config.de.7
manpages/en/live-config.7
manpages/es/live-config.es.7
manpages/fr/live-config.fr.7
manpages/it/live-config.it.7
manpages/po/de/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/es/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/fr/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/it/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/pt_BR/live-config.7.po
manpages/pot/live-config.7.pot
manpages/pt_BR/live-config.pt_BR.7