Updating frontend calls in rules.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:23:45 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:24:02 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commite2f7154c6158d48f62169528d4b5a198074bfed0
treed283509bd3042429622fee68efa7e4e758ba287c
parent0dd0e770b61897a41889b6d181b7684e7ca75e4b
Updating frontend calls in rules.
debian/rules