Updating packaging for moved systemd service file location.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:18:04 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:26:50 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commitd816ae08b8dd705816313378b669e0c1096177bd
tree6885d22f4ca2874d4e0c301b362155d35f6f1c15
parent2899e40bb0668041483ebad946977a7405e3b4fd
Updating packaging for moved systemd service file location.
debian/live-config-systemd.install
debian/live-config.install