Updating systemd service file to make it actually work.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:04:42 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:10:24 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commitd3bf373af82ba79cb8da0068be6b494f14927048
tree14f12fb1fd98d4fc42732c944c72829f7559b262
parent37685c2bbeef67c3ae22a358e62d39791d3b5cc8
Updating systemd service file to make it actually work.
backends/systemd/live-config.systemd