Adding missing entry for x-session-manager in variable list in live-config manpage.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 19:56:30 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 20:01:35 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
commitd0a30d479ac082c3951f873199222d943aba7e57
treee033e805d16fa9bcf0d3e6a2c6c23c5534269efb
parentbccc6bbd64e663d87855d64bb67b80a855146aaf
Adding missing entry for x-session-manager in variable list in live-config manpage.
12 files changed:
manpages/de/live-config.de.7
manpages/en/live-config.7
manpages/es/live-config.es.7
manpages/fr/live-config.fr.7
manpages/it/live-config.it.7
manpages/po/de/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/es/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/fr/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/it/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/pt_BR/live-config.7.po
manpages/pot/live-config.7.pot
manpages/pt_BR/live-config.pt_BR.7