Using fifo instead of pipe to catch logs from scripts (Closes: #697320).
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 08:38:15 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 08:45:51 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commitc9b0599fea579e76f50bbe860e0d143e3ead256f
tree8adba24c6e9c5645f324dd3c7e932ab494f06ddb
parent50708b16a1a0b8cc40bee697067f33009f3bad14
Using fifo instead of pipe to catch logs from scripts (Closes: #697320).
scripts/config.sh