Installing live-config to /bin instead of /sbin.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:29:37 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:33:45 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
commitbb7b558c7611264769105e275147d4f307da5054
treeb98428d4045289a1f2a5b595de2ebf174465df45
parent659f3dfd1f9acffc6b88a1545ac7e42e1e291fa2
Installing live-config to /bin instead of /sbin.
Makefile
backend/systemd/live-config.systemd
backend/sysvinit/live-config.init
debian/live-config.install