Rewrapping control file.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 10:32:40 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 10:37:11 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commitb6a4fbae267fd948ec03d06bf3f33ecf3d72d664
tree0e1a8610f8e8e40076ce8830c59b0876b2ff4282
parent6b3f1e0deee0bde40bbd26a54cd6534f4481385f
Rewrapping control file.
debian/control