Updating Spanish manpage translation.
authorchals <chals@altorricon.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:18:23 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:38:30 +0000 (07:38 +0100)
commitb5c80773182400332dc29e6fee838956f332383c
tree7e743ece8b84c39ac323627e61de18153d579cc6
parent6266599d0d637c8a2bc182425dfadde86ac5ae03
Updating Spanish manpage translation.
manpages/es/live-config.es.7
manpages/po/es/live-config.7.po