Adding support for variables (ip and mac addresses) in hostname script.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:46:13 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:47:00 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
commitb5981b3177940615a741627d4c53dd38f1d80f93
tree6c194ae1fc851972011727dfcbf7f6ed2ab7dba6
parent6b302f58e5a37555e819bce562f2f780e565cfbc
Adding support for variables (ip and mac addresses) in hostname script.
scripts/config/0020-hostname