Correcting name for ssl-cert script (Closes: #706933).
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 6 May 2013 10:23:17 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 6 May 2013 18:33:31 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
commitab3d8c32eb2943dda2d096617e1215ad4493d54f
tree1b4f7ee9d6f63921d61b9af9521e3de621fcc39b
parentd605c66173bd00966e85eac937b1dc79823c959d
Correcting name for ssl-cert script (Closes: #706933).
13 files changed:
manpages/de/live-config.de.7
manpages/en/live-config.7
manpages/es/live-config.es.7
manpages/fr/live-config.fr.7
manpages/it/live-config.it.7
manpages/po/de/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/es/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/fr/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/it/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/pt_BR/live-config.7.po
manpages/pot/live-config.7.pot
manpages/pt_BR/live-config.pt_BR.7
scripts/config/1090-sslcert [deleted file]