Adding script for initial xfce4-panel configuration.
authorRichard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:42:38 +0000 (11:42 -0600)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:05:46 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
commita1f4a5aa328e5abf514c8005c4bb8389e505c355
tree6a891ba01614a5689eb4c439a11c944a4e69c9bd
parent7129185631a01ef7c8c21d80b8aaf5759004ad38
Adding script for initial xfce4-panel configuration.
scripts/config/1170-xfce4-panel [copied from scripts/config/1050-kaboom with 56% similarity]