Updating German manpage translation.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 12:59:24 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:36:45 +0000 (07:36 +0100)
commit8ebccfa786e9702f5ef822582c9318e6505b6b28
treea2fb8a05fcc1299a583ac28fd05d3f3044a611f4
parent28690e6a5c7be718954fd07f97b94197f29144b7
Updating German manpage translation.
manpages/de/live-config.de.7
manpages/po/de/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/pt_BR/live-config.7.po
manpages/pot/live-config.7.pot