Dropping pre-wheezy conflicts/replaces on live-config.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:22:21 +0000 (07:22 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:39:29 +0000 (07:39 +0100)
commit8e94036422e6e27c098cae78703d77577e4b8c4d
tree94b6a173f03cb403952f0196a4db5d3a10289f81
parent4ff349b679fde54a84b3710b1062be20cb8cb3c4
Dropping pre-wheezy conflicts/replaces on live-config.
debian/control