Using gsettings within one-time dbus session call (Closes: #706587).
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 16:39:16 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 18:53:49 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commit7e00d1483038ae62c5074020aee8f25dbc1d585f
tree3602d1e9d8c942a261914ab02455bcdab525713c
parente339633942a0a053d0c1589eee2a58322dab6dd2
Using gsettings within one-time dbus session call (Closes: #706587).
components/1040-gnome-screensaver