Applying slightly modified patch from Diederik de Haas <didi.debian@cknow.org> to...
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 09:52:11 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 09:59:54 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit6b3f1e0deee0bde40bbd26a54cd6534f4481385f
treeaa485209d98eca416f2e132c3c5145ce66bbe1e6
parent9702e65a318bfa065004f0241d11f83be0314700
Applying slightly modified patch from Diederik de Haas <didi.debian@cknow.org> to disable kde services on a user basis (Closes: #724666).
components/1060-kde-services