Removing bashism in exec call for logfile pipe, thanks to Алексей Шилин <rootlexx...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 19:01:12 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 19:03:47 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
commit6862d7f9728bb630bcc4d9ca892b013bd9395c7f
tree7ed302e86a8cd7958b7b6c8436a61de7f11014db
parentea1160155b2f1265be7e250344adc4b876b5860d
Removing bashism in exec call for logfile pipe, thanks to Алексей Шилин <rootlexx@mail.ru>.
scripts/config.sh