Allowing xorg.conf overrides in /usr/share/live/config/xserver-xorg files.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 15:53:21 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 15:58:23 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit65d3e078dc410bf0d1f475fdf17b01360668ab39
tree1d79014b5711fece21c60b991198f50d9e109284
parent0df76f530ffa8aec69625fdf16a030b5357a52da
Allowing xorg.conf overrides in /usr/share/live/config/xserver-xorg files.
Makefile
debian/live-config.install
scripts/config/1150-xserver-xorg
share/xserver-xorg/nvidia.conf [new file with mode: 0644]