Updating paths in live-config-update.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:28:02 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:31:26 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commit659f3dfd1f9acffc6b88a1545ac7e42e1e291fa2
tree7000bb79c987bbb5fd11df8c0ad59de28e15acc5
parente2f7154c6158d48f62169528d4b5a198074bfed0
Updating paths in live-config-update.
debian/rules
frontend/live-config-update