Releasing debian version 4.0~a10-1. debian/4.0_a10-1
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:21:50 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 6 May 2013 18:33:20 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
commit63aae353010cbf95a36b00b75b421fbba54f69c2
treef3a0c1f3431f671be7be28e82710e074ae9ed781
parent84942b043097a162c39e99aa311c9a5c98c23e14
Releasing debian version 4.0~a10-1.
14 files changed:
VERSION
debian/changelog
manpages/de/live-config.de.7
manpages/en/live-config.7
manpages/es/live-config.es.7
manpages/fr/live-config.fr.7
manpages/it/live-config.it.7
manpages/po/de/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/es/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/fr/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/it/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/pt_BR/live-config.7.po
manpages/pot/live-config.7.pot
manpages/pt_BR/live-config.pt_BR.7