Updating French manpage translation.
authorchals <chals@altorricon.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:14:57 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:37:13 +0000 (07:37 +0100)
commit6266599d0d637c8a2bc182425dfadde86ac5ae03
tree63486450c3a4add3389a8e625a7a29aba2c5b98e
parent8ebccfa786e9702f5ef822582c9318e6505b6b28
Updating French manpage translation.
manpages/fr/live-config.fr.7
manpages/po/fr/live-config.7.po