Manually configuring /etc/timezone too to workaround #510908.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 14:20:25 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 16:05:08 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit604cbcbcbc013da98c15a4469605f55f63f8ee5c
tree5411638d197b5089a861ae05e719a092e4311005
parenta761d83b4ef5bd765850c748b5432c2ef45b4405
Manually configuring /etc/timezone too to workaround #510908.
components/0070-tzdata