Releasing debian version 3.0.16-1. debian/3.0.16-1
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:14:08 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:15:59 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit60053773288d037b56a5c00762d16cbf757fba1e
tree19e94c37505c75d91c34715c6950f84b95e7186a
parenta0d3fea4fd9ea583340cb6955162cac889585766
Releasing debian version 3.0.16-1.
14 files changed:
VERSION
debian/changelog
manpages/de/live-config.de.7
manpages/en/live-config.7
manpages/es/live-config.es.7
manpages/fr/live-config.fr.7
manpages/it/live-config.it.7
manpages/po/de/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/es/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/fr/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/it/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/pt_BR/live-config.7.po
manpages/pot/live-config.7.pot
manpages/pt_BR/live-config.pt_BR.7