Only running xfce4-panel configuration if the default configuration file hasn't been...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:52:54 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:05:47 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
commit5d96808c56cebe13fec07963a82d0f9233b99f88
tree3be3046202f35e38c3db9e3d5b353a8096e7a3aa
parenta1f4a5aa328e5abf514c8005c4bb8389e505c355
Only running xfce4-panel configuration if the default configuration file hasn't been installed already by other means (e.g. includes).
scripts/config/1170-xfce4-panel