Edit existing LANG setting on Progress Linux in /etc/profile rather than adding a...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 07:59:38 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 08:05:12 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit5c689b410e5a5cefdccd42b5be6afce1918e43c8
treed941725418b140a2dc886ce65afdfc928c7b6cb4
parent1c103aa457d1ff37344245bbc4e40bc487e47454
Edit existing LANG setting on Progress Linux in /etc/profile rather than adding a new /etc/profile.d file.
scripts/config/0060-locales-all