Enabling systemd job on installation of live-config-systemd.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:20:41 +0000 (07:20 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:38:43 +0000 (07:38 +0100)
commit4ff349b679fde54a84b3710b1062be20cb8cb3c4
treed11f4644b9db5ad274d08f97905c5bb6339650dd
parent43d81bc89e1763d275637c92fe39dea8f3fbc8e6
Enabling systemd job on installation of live-config-systemd.
debian/live-config-systemd.postinst [copied from debian/live-config.postinst with 74% similarity]