Using consistent naming scheme for automatic generated live-config configuration...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 08:04:55 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 08:05:13 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit475129b0d1a5b15a556753301b6e53c5ce111ce2
tree88b13cdd1649a86a20c32b8d1c723526ae44bd08
parent5c689b410e5a5cefdccd42b5be6afce1918e43c8
Using consistent naming scheme for automatic generated live-config configuration files.
debian/live-config.postrm
scripts/config/0060-locales-all
scripts/config/0150-xinit
scripts/config/1150-xserver-xorg