Updating Italian translation.
authorskizzhg <skizzhg@gmx.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 20:47:51 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:38:32 +0000 (07:38 +0100)
commit43d81bc89e1763d275637c92fe39dea8f3fbc8e6
treeb1805261706bfed8c202028457594c457bf051c3
parentb5c80773182400332dc29e6fee838956f332383c
Updating Italian translation.
manpages/it/live-config.it.7
manpages/po/it/live-config.7.po