Replacing expr usage in initscript for eject boot media with something less error...
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 6 May 2013 18:42:55 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 6 May 2013 18:43:03 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
commit3ce6f9e8fe33cfdda99b0bffbb3fa69063014047
tree2899c200e0349e0fbbe46abce89dcadeaf665cd1
parent3d79b224a941f45d09e3f7db2ba9974d0a403799
Replacing expr usage in initscript for eject boot media with something less error prone.
bin/boot-init.sh