Adding updated Italian manpage translations from skizzhg <skizzhg@gmx.com>.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 09:15:03 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 09:16:07 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commit37685c2bbeef67c3ae22a358e62d39791d3b5cc8
tree5e53e3e4003b9664616ba49cbbbe64b7ff1120be
parent0d3931fd70f1108ad1299ba9196b688d12fb95bd
Adding updated Italian manpage translations from skizzhg <skizzhg@gmx.com>.
manpages/po/it/live-config.7.po