Transitioning from scripts to components when refering to middleend.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 16:56:38 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 17:05:32 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit2e06eba840ece5c92ce275854c0b6239cccd95e3
tree6810a22eac896324ed9da9b91986a3e734c0f2be
parent2466ff7157471a315e20787f4e91922673ec83b9
Transitioning from scripts to components when refering to middleend.
44 files changed:
Makefile
backend/systemd/live-config.systemd
backend/sysvinit/live-config.init
debian/control
examples/README
frontend/live-config
frontend/live-config-update
manpages/Makefile
manpages/bin/update-version.sh
middleend/0010-debconf
middleend/0020-hostname
middleend/0030-live-debconfig_passwd
middleend/0040-sudo
middleend/0050-locales
middleend/0060-locales-all
middleend/0070-tzdata
middleend/0080-gdm3
middleend/0090-kdm
middleend/0100-lightdm
middleend/0110-lxdm
middleend/0120-nodm
middleend/0130-slim
middleend/0140-xinit
middleend/0150-keyboard-configuration
middleend/0160-sysvinit
middleend/0170-sysv-rc
middleend/1010-apport
middleend/1020-gnome-panel-data
middleend/1030-gnome-power-manager
middleend/1040-gnome-screensaver
middleend/1050-kaboom
middleend/1060-kde-services
middleend/1070-debian-installer-launcher
middleend/1080-policykit
middleend/1090-ssl-cert
middleend/1100-update-notifier
middleend/1110-anacron
middleend/1120-util-linux
middleend/1130-login
middleend/1140-xserver-xorg
middleend/1150-ureadahead
middleend/1160-openssh-server
middleend/1170-xfce4-panel
middleend/9990-hooks