Adding entry for xfce4-panel in manpages.
authorRichard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:45:15 +0000 (12:45 -0600)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:35:23 +0000 (07:35 +0100)
commit28690e6a5c7be718954fd07f97b94197f29144b7
tree7341039606670c520f45440027812bad836d6696
parent5d96808c56cebe13fec07963a82d0f9233b99f88
Adding entry for xfce4-panel in manpages.
12 files changed:
manpages/de/live-config.de.7
manpages/en/live-config.7
manpages/es/live-config.es.7
manpages/fr/live-config.fr.7
manpages/it/live-config.it.7
manpages/po/de/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/es/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/fr/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/it/live-config.7.po
manpages/po/pt_BR/live-config.7.po
manpages/pot/live-config.7.pot
manpages/pt_BR/live-config.pt_BR.7