Adding support for virtualbox in xserver-xorg script.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:12:56 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:13:18 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit266f31875df7eec8b4f4002f18ceaaf43c1f42b0
tree59c7c3488ec94328477538f50014e0882c87af1e
parentd3f414daaa7c0e64b944a6fd6d5fc3e9c280fa74
Adding support for virtualbox in xserver-xorg script.
scripts/config/1150-xserver-xorg
share/xserver-xorg/vboxvideo.conf [new file with mode: 0644]