Correcting locales-all script to only write the default locale out in case more than...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 07:58:52 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 08:05:11 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit1c103aa457d1ff37344245bbc4e40bc487e47454
tree5edc88b88d2abc0f7bf686cc518c82e5c77f0354
parentb4c3a3b2506602ba86203bb3799a1edcdb5e9e2d
Correcting locales-all script to only write the default locale out in case more than one has been specified.
scripts/config/0060-locales-all