Renaming live-config|config to live-config.components|components and live-noconfig...
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 17:12:11 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 17:55:18 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
commit12e5a304a3f4ea27e4023f0abfd7a6a8685f86b6
treebfa8c25b4afcdf85667e760576fa12e69129f7df
parent2e06eba840ece5c92ce275854c0b6239cccd95e3
Renaming live-config|config to live-config.components|components and live-noconfig|noconfig to live-config.nocomponents|nocomponents in preparation for custom persistence for live-config components.
frontend/live-config